Full Cover of My Upcoming Book Of Poems ‘Collection Of Chaos’


I am super excited, very nervous  and giddy with happiness.

It is time to unveil the full cover of my upcoming book of poems ‘Collection of Chaos‘ .  The book will be available worldwide from lots of online sellers by the end of this month.

The gorgeous cover art is by a very talented young artist friend  Rachel Slade. It is an immense honor to have a her work featured on the cover. The watercolor painting  titled ‘sea’ and was painted in 2011. You can visit her website here Rachel Slade Art 

Thank you dear Rachel . ˙·٠•●♥♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥♥

The Cover 

Collection Of Chaos

Collection Of Chaos

I am deeply grateful to my friend and mentor James Goddard of Leaky Boot Press , who is an exceptional writer and an amazing photographer, for providing me a platform to showcase my work and for spending long hours teaching me the nuances of writing and editing. He finally made me break my mental barriers. Well, to a large extent :p .

I will keep all of you posted about the release of the book. There are many many people who made this possible. I will write about them in the coming updates. A big thank you to all of you. I love you all.

Stay Tuned.

6 thoughts on “Full Cover of My Upcoming Book Of Poems ‘Collection Of Chaos’

Leave a Reply

