Wordless Wednesday – 132


068

One thought on “Wordless Wednesday – 132

  1. My grandparents’ home is in Rajasthan and you know, there is a lac bangle shop very close to their old home. 🙂 I have always been very excited about this fact that an art form which everyone yearns to possess, is actually available right outside our home. That shop looks a lot like the one in the picture you have posted. My mom and I used to get bangles as gifts for friends from this shop a lot. I am nostalgic now. :’)

    PS: you have got a lovely blog. I loved the food posts!. 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

