Wordless Wednesday -129


IMAG0681

4 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday -129

  1. I just love Delhi for the plethora of street shopping experiences it provides, was at Janpath day before yesterday. This pic also reminds me of the various pics I have of Delhi markets, would put them up someday.

    Like

  2. I just love all that junk jewellery! I have loads of it, still can’t stop buying more. I am not someone who loves gold and diamonds – Junk is what my best friend is! 🙂

    Like

  3. My mother is a staunch admirer of junk jewellery, while i am more towards the single chain-no bangles type. This picture reminded me of the many hunts to junk shops with my mother.

    New to your blog. Following you from today 🙂

    Like

  4. Thank you onehonestwriter, Akanksha and Maliny for lovely comments. I love junk jewellery too apart from silver.
    Maliny thank you for following and appreciating my work. Happy to be connected with you. ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

