Digital Artwork – Some more baby steps


I did some digital painting in Adobe Photoshop CS3 long ago and then somehow it took a backseat First Steps with Photoshop  .

Life is getting settled now and the major part of the turbulence is over. Now that I am more composed and focused I decided to play with forms and colors again, to experiment with shapes and give a new horizon to my imagination. Here is the first lot of what I did in last few weeks.  All the work here is copyrighted..© tikuli

2 thoughts on “Digital Artwork – Some more baby steps

Leave a Reply

