Thursday Photo Challenge : Complex


The photo theme for Thursday is “COMPLEX” (Complicated, Tangled, Intricate, Mess,…)

I love Motorcycles and there is nothing that beats this mean machine called Harley Davidson . One of the finest and my favorite. Such beautiful intricate, complex machinery.   To feel the bike is in itself a turn on.   To ride it is orgasmic

. Awesome combination of power, performance, and infinite cool in all of its forms.

Intricate details personalized for those who love to load up and head out. I love the way toughness and style are blended so delicately in their bikes.

In there 107 years history HD has made billions of dreams find voice. I especially love the V-Rod among all its Bikes .

It is simple engineering made sexy.  The hum of these beauties is enough to make any heart beat faster.

I thought of doing something different this time and shifted from my usual nature photographs just because I felt HD it a great blend of complex intricate craftsmanship.

Its my dream machine.Gotta find someone who owns it :p . 😀

3 thoughts on “Thursday Photo Challenge : Complex

  1. Yeah.. absolutely.. HD is one of the few wonders of modern engineering .. I’m waiting to see anyone riding it so that I can ask him for a ride.

    Like

Leave a Reply

