Best of Indian Blogosphere 2010 Final Round Polling


Blogjunta BoIB polls

What a start to the new year. It really gives me a great pleasure to see that my writing is appreciated and my blog has been shortlisted in three categories Poetry , Fiction and Social Causes . I would like all my readers to go through my writings and make the right decision. If you think I am worth it . Do vote for me on the given links.

Anyone can vote .

 


1.

Do read all my poem here : Poetry

HINDI POEMS

VOTE HERE FOR POETRY

2.

For FICTION

Read all my stories

Short stories and memoirs

55 word fiction

Short stories

VOTE HERE FOR FICTION

3.

READ ALL SOCIAL CAUSES POSTS

VOTE HERE FOR SOCIAL CAUSES

I write for change. All those who have not read my work as yet please do before voting.

Voting is on till 13th February so there is plenty of time to read and make your choice. Log into Facebook to vote.

Go indulge. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Best of Indian Blogosphere 2010 Final Round Polling

  1. I like the way you have linked to all your poems and fiction and asked us to go through your work and then read and make our choice instead of just telling us to vote. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

