Thursday Challenge : Touch of Gold


This Thursday the  theme is  “GOLDEN” (Jewelry, Coins, Sun, Leaves, Fields, Hair,…)wo of my favorite things in  gold. My pen and my watch.

Although I use the watch rarely  because  I normally use a leather strap watch but this was a gift and so precious. 🙂

The pen is  my constant companion. My lucky charm you can say 🙂

Psssssst  😛 May be I can sign Ripples with  the golden pen. Not a bad idea , is it? After all two of my stories are getting published in it. 😀

What say ?

9 thoughts on “Thursday Challenge : Touch of Gold

  1. Lovely take! And congrats on the two stories being published! Yay 🙂

    Thanks Swaram . Will be doing a post about Ripples soon. Do buy your copy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

