10 TO 1 of Tiku’s Life : A Friendly Tag


Leo and Nu tagged me for this fun tag  and I tag all those who are reading it

Ten how’s:

  1. How did you get one of your scars? From an accident! A real one! I have a scar on right foot. Got burnt from boiling water spill when I had just learned to walk and was waiting for my first pair of shoes . ;( The skin came off with the stockings :).
  2. How did you celebrate your last birthday? With family
  3. How are you feeling at this moment? Top of the world 🙂
  4. How did your night go last night?  LOL Yesterday was one of those rare dreamless nights .
  5. How did you do in high school?  😉  Shhhhh what exactly do you want to know ;)? I was an all rounder and loved to play pranks  😀 .
  6. How did you get the shirt you’re wearing? Not wearing a shirt. It is called ‘Kurti ‘. A gift from someone 😉
  7. How often do you see your best friend(s)? 😦 Rarely . subah aur sham kaam hi kaam .
  8. How much money did you spend last month? Not much. Let me think …ummmmm wait for the credit card bills 😀 I have a gajni syndrome 😉
  9. How old do you want to be when you get married? Married ? Again ? I don’t think so .. One time is enough I guess ..Gosh!!
  10. How old will you be at your next birthday? I never grow old. Age for me is just a number 🙂

Nine what’s:

1. Your mothers name? hmmmm. How many of you read my posts carefully ? Search and find out for yourself :).
2. What did you do last weekend? Read books, went for drives, watched movies at home, composed some poems and basked in the glory of my new-found joys.
3. What is the most important part of your life? To live it every moment of every day .
4. What would you rather be doing? errr !! I am sure you do not wish to know this .. waise bhi it is not very clear what you wish to know .. Please specify 🙂
5. What did you last cry over? When a friend I trusted with my life back stabbed and vanished in thin air. 😦
6. What always makes you feel better when you’re upset? Music, books and a stroll in the park if possible. One more thing , a big bar of dark chocolate 😀
7. What’s the most important thing you look for in a significant other? Respect for my identity ( guess that includes everything 🙂 )
8. What are you worried about? My health .. Been unwell since sometime.
9. What did you have for breakfast? Still not eaten. Netaddiction is incurable in my case 🙂

Eight you’s:

1. Have you ever liked someone who had a girlfriend/boyfriend? Liking a person depends on whether he has a GF or not?

😉 YES , Liking does not depend on anything.  I hope you are not asking about Loving by any chance 😉

2. Have you ever had your heartbroken? Oh Yes 😦 !
3. Have you ever been out of the country? No. I hope to travel one day
4. Have you ever done something outrageously dumb? Hahahahha I will list them in one of my posts . 😀  coming Soon
5. Have you ever been back stabbed by a friend? It is written in my destiny.
6. Have you ever had sex on the beach? Ahem … 😉
7. Have you ever dated someone younger than you? Not yet 😀
8. Have you ever read an entire book in one day? Oh yes , many a times

Seven who’s:

1. Who was the last person you saw?

My elder son


2. Who was the last person you texted?

A friend


3. Who was the last person you hung out with? 

A neighbor


4. Who was the last person to call you?

My mom


5. Who did you last hug?

😉 …… Shhhhhhh


6. Who is the last person who texted you?

My younger son. He texted me a good night forward from his room 😀


7. Who was the last person you said “I love you” to?

The one who back stabbed me .

Six where’s:

1. Where does your best friend(s) live? Delhi
2. Where did you last go? To my mom’s home
3. Where did you last hang out? Same place
4. Where do you go to school? Many transfers, many schools
5. Where is your favorite place to be? Pune
6. Where did you sleep last night? Well ! I usually sleep in my room on my bed .

Five do’s:

1. Do you think anyone likes you?

Do you ? 🙂 ?


2. Do you ever wish you were someone else?

NO


3. Do you know the muffin man?

I know the man :)


4. Does the future scare you?

Why should it ? Not at all.


5. Do your parents know about your blog?

Yes  they do and read it too

Four why’s:

1. Why are you best friends with your best friend?

😉 Because my best friend is best friend with me  😀

2. Why did you get into Blogging? 

Read my interviews


3. Why did your parents give you the name you have?

My father wanted a name which would not suggest my caste , religion or nationality . A unique name for a unique daughter


4. Why are you doing this survey?

Survey ? I thought it was a tag . Now I am kanfujd

Three if’s:

1. If you could have one super power what would it be?



2. If you could go back in time and change one thing, would you?

Yes, I will for sure


3. If you were stranded on a deserted island and could bring 1 thing, what would you bring?

Desserts 😀 FROM THE DESERTED ISLAND 😀

Two would-you-ever’s:

1. Would you ever get back together with any of your ex’s if they asked you?

Depends on which one is asking for a comeback romance 😉


2. Would you ever shave your head to save someone you love?

Only if that someone loves me twice as much as I do 😀

One last question:

1. Are you happy with your life right now?
Absolutely . No doubt about it .

11 thoughts on “10 TO 1 of Tiku’s Life : A Friendly Tag

  1. hey it cracked me up 🙂

    hmm one question left blank though..super powers one..

    Ahem,depends which one asks you for come back romance 😉

    Shhh..to whom did you last hug ??? hmm…secrets secrets everywhere 😉

    Getting stabbed by a friend is our destiny…same pinch at that !!!! Now I’m so used to it that it doesn’t pain any more 🙂

    LOL Nu black means Invisible 😀
    Yea same pinch .. this world is not a place for good people 😦
    secrets 😉 !! hehehhee well my life is an open book. you just haven’t read it yet 😀 try reading older posts 🙂

    Like

  2. Girls, is this the latest fire like the SAGS ???? Please, so many questions…it scares me to try…

    First Nu tagged me, now Tiku has tagged everyone who reads…OMG !!! What to do ???

    Like

  3. wow.. nice answers Tikki.. 😀 hey, u shd be more careful with boiling water.. i don’t prefer footsie toast 😛

    invisible? u won’t look good. better u stay visible n enchant blogsville and the rest of the world. u’ll get more interviews then too 😉

    glad u took up this tag.. 🙂

    Like

  4. That was a really long tag.
    It’s so good to know that you’re happy with your life right now. Few of us have the courage to say that 🙂

    Like

  5. Aloha! Just adding a brief little note in your blog guestbook to say hello from Fort St. John, which is up in Canada. I am really liking what you’ve got going on here with your web log and I really hope you keep updating frequently. That’s pretty much all from me, I hope you have a great week!

    Like

Leave a Reply

