Wordless Wednesday – 14


10 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – 14

  1. Oh wow!! Brought back some memories. We had utensils of wood and recently played with a toy in which one has to put the ball in the cup which is tied by a thread to the other end. I guess, they are ones which are lying in the front in the pic!
    Lovely craft this is 🙂

    Yes Shilpa , I too became nostalgic when I saw these toys. I used to have a wooden train and loads of wooden utensils as play things. oh yea the top was the favorite. 🙂
    I hope the art does not die out .. The shopkeeper hardly got any customers

    Like

  2. Its always a good feeling to play with those wooden toys…reminded me of childhood days, when plastic was a rarity…so colorful and beautiful… 🙂

    Like

  3. You always manage to capture life and the realities…I love your WW concept…

    This is beautiful..very beautiful !

    Like

Leave a Reply

