It pyz 2 enrich ur wrd pwr :D Lingo fkd


The summer holidays have began and my brats are busy gaming, eating ,texting , chatting and endlessly talking on the phone. ( when I said I thought only Girls talk so much . they replied Yes they do we just listen 😀 )

Growing up with kids can be fun and a new learning experience.  If the title of the post sounded like Greek to you  then it is time for some lessons in language or the lingo of  youth.

The Gen -X has brought a revolution in the spoken and written language  and to understand this criptic lingo I asked my boyz to help me.

Over the period of time I am sort of a pro now 🙂 .

If you ain’t slanging, you ain’t bangin’ (hip, fun or exciting)

These youngsters bend rules, twist and turn the words, make comboz, shorten the words by even adding the numbers ( L8 for late)

New phrases are added every day and one needs to sharpen the claws all the time.

This generation is in a hurry, they have so much to say and the characters in the mobile are less so to fit in , the shorter the better.

Then there is a whole new text and internet lingo with all its abbreviations ROFL – rolled off floor laughing ,  ROTFLWTIME (rolling on the floor with tears in my eyes) and the rest of it. The C is replaced by K so COOL becomes Kool and S by Z – boys becomes Boyz, folks- folkz please – plzzzzzz , you can add as many z as you want)

They speak in plurals and vowels are dropped easily , one can cut the double letter also so cool will be kool or kewl or better will bcm betta. Sometimes some letters are understood better by being silent like OK  will be just K

Inovation is the key please can be written as plees, plz , pls etc.

Yes the baby talk is so much IN

cho chweet ( so sweet),  awwwww, hugsie wugsie , mela shona,kishi wishi, dudnite ( good nite/ night) are rolled out easily.

Nouns are a big put off just call it Thingie – whts dat thingie?

The dudes and babes or dudz  n babz love to experiment.

Local flavor spikes the lingo and I have a whole collection of thz

They have their own pharases and idioms

In Hindi

Hath me aana or phat ke hath me aana 😀  ( to be very scared) or the shorter version Phat gayi, lag gayi

When they mean someone is getting after or nagging  they say

meri to leni kar rakhi hai . lolzzzzz

Haandna is roaming around

funda is Point .. funda kya hai – whts ur point?

there are a lot like Chat mat – don’t eat my brains or bug me)

Chep is a Pile on

Bhais ki aankh is  is a phrase used by thoz who do not want to use cuss words

they have their own way of greeting also

Bhootni ke kahan tha ab tak

abuses are used randomly in greetings ,the closer you are the bigger the cuss word

totta is used for a hot girl

Dimag ka dahi and bheja fry are also two popular phrases  which may mean  got brain fucked . 😀 we will come to the use of this golden word later 🙂

They even join the two words to make fantabulous ( fantastic and fabulous), chillax ( chill and relax), Offum ( d F lingo) , Fucktard ( fucking retard)

Gosh  the list is endless

Dhakkan is uttely stupid so is dick head or shit head

English, Hindi or any othe regional language can all be jumbled up even bambaiya hindi is IN.

They may not pass the spell bee bt they are aweffun ( awesome and fun)

That brings us to the golden four letter word FUCK. the word has immence possiblities in terms of usage and can express anything , any emotion, it can be used as trasitive and intrasitive verb, noun, adjective , adverb you name it. It is that magical word that can describe pain, anger, pleasure just about anything.

😀

I saw this video of  Osho on you tube. do watch , it is hilarious

Here is a usage list:

1)Greetings…………….”How the fuck are ya?”
2)Fraud………………..”I got fucked by the car dealer.”
3)Resignation…………..”Oh, fuck it!”
4)Trouble………………”I guess I’m fucked now.”
5)Aggression……………”FUCK YOU!”
6)Disgust………………”Fuck me.”
7)Confusion…………….”What the fuck…?”
8)Difficulty……………”I don’t understand this fucking shit!”
9)Despair………………”Fucked again…” or Fuck it
10)Pleasure…………….”I couldn’t be any fucking happier!”
11)Displeasure………….”Fucking shit man…”
12)Lost………………..”Where the fuck are we?”
13)Disbelief……………”UNFUCKINGBELIEVABLE!”
14)Retaliation………….”Up your fucking ass!”
15)Denial………………”I didn’t fucking do it, I swear!”
16)Perplexity…………..”I know fuck about it.”
17)Apathy………………”Who really gives a fuck anyway?”
18)Suspicion……………”Who the fuck are you?”
19)Panic……………….”Let’s get the fuck out of here!”
20)Directions…………..”Fuck off.”
21)Incomprehesion……….”How the fuck did you do that?”

It can be an anatomical description………….”He’s a fucking asshole.”
It can be used to tell time…………………”Its five fucking thirty.”
It can be used in business…………..”How did I wind up with this fucking
job?”
It can be maternal………………….”MOTHERFUCKER!”
It can be political…………………”Fuck Lalit Modi !”

The way you say it explains what you mean by it  watch the video of  Raknish who had a remarkable sense of humor . 😀 that’s fuckin amazing I must say

No other word can be so versatile  as Fuck and it is One global word understood by one and all all across the globe.

Osho ends it withand I quote

” And it is very healthy too. If every morning you do it as a transcendental meditation… just when you get up… the first thing… repeat the mantra, f*** you, five times… it clears the throat… that’s how I keep my throat clear….enough for today!”

Indivine post. plz vote

30 thoughts on “It pyz 2 enrich ur wrd pwr :D Lingo fkd

  1. HILARIOUS!! Loved the in-depth analysis of that cussed 4-letter word… absolutely brilliant!!!! Going to chant the new Mantra from tomorrow onwardzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

    🙂

    Like

  2. Really enjoyed this post…Frankly a lot of cuss words have now lost their edge…Can you imagine what being called a Bastard would have meant about ten years ago? now you call him a smooth bastard and he takes it as a compliment…similar with the case of fugly…fucking ugly is so passe…fugly is in..:)

    🙂 thanks and welcome to my blog . Yes I agree the cusss words have lost their sting now they are just like any other words .

    Like

  3. ROFL! Plz…. 🙂
    Ha Ha…. Really can’t help it… I do like using the shortcuts but only at times…. Somehow I am not able to appreciate people who write u instead of you in official mails and stuff like that… Anything wrong with me ???

    LOlz Shilpa nothing wrong with you I too do not like when people use cryptic lingo for official purposes

    Like

  4. hehhe..T omg…this is a fucking hilarious post….

    I use a lot of shortcuts too…and when I was in my teens I too used a lot of slang and still do….but no abusive language…

    kEWL , Luved it..

    🙂 thanks LP hahaha Am glad I could pull off a humor post
    there are many words I missed out
    shit 🙂 , phattu ( coward) tharki ( horny) 😀

    Like

  5. ROFL Tikuli !!!! I just love this post !!! First I thot it to be simple sms lingo used by the youth and then the video and gyaan…simply fantabulous !!! Now, I am following the trend, I think. LOL !!! 🙂

    Like

  6. Wow! you’ve cracked all codes wonderfully Tikuli with your thorough in depth analysis 😀 😀

    I am very bad as far understanding funky acronyms go. I am yet to figure out what LMAO actually stands for cause I have seen it written in countless comments all over the blogosphere.

    That was funky read 🙂

    Enjoyed it!!

    Like

  7. LOL! this is so hilarious! Some of them reminded me of my days in Delhi!

    Of course we had not got the hang of the F word then, we used to rely on the good ol ‘behan**** and other variants!

    Way to go!

    welcome to my blog Vinni , lol yea that will never loose the flavor sab par bhari hain hindi cuss words ..lol

    Like

  8. WTF???!!! 😀 hillarious! When I first moved to bangalore from my small town for studies , I found it shocking, funny, amusing the way people used the word fuck for each and every things … Then life changed and the word became like a normal 4 letter word for common usage as you have listed out 😛

    yes I know I used to cry when people here in Delhi used tu, tera , and all I found it insulting .. then even the word sala would make my ears burn.. seems like a life time has passed.. even the cuss words have lost their effectiveness lol ..
    good to see you on my blog Lakshmi ..keep droppin by

    Like

  9. I was having a chat with this friend of mine and I came across something that I so wanted to share with you.. I came here and was searching for this particular post of yours. N here it goes..

    roflmaosst : rolling on the floor laughing my ass off still somehow typing

    😀 multitaskin is gud 😀 rock on
    thz bud

    =))=))

    Like

  10. Oh yeah, we do use those short form and weird language all the time. By the way, liked the “fuck” list. 😛

    😀 awsum na ? thanks swts

    Like

  11. Haha…splendid…this is like an encyclopedia or something 😛

    And yes its jus not in englees…the desi lingo is also being royally fkd up…hehe…all in jest, but then once you get used to it you need to write a formal letter – you are the same, fkd up! 😆
    Its in flirting too…Ek ladki boli…”ye lo chooom aaa…maa ko math bataana” and the likes… 😛

    but if you use it without knowing…its fun in a different way!! 😛
    I’ve one take on that..
    http://sreeramshenoy.wordpress.com/2009/12/06/of-mobiles-missed-calls-and-messages/

    Ozzum post that Tiks…it Tiksled me to splaughter (split laughter) 😉

    My Kids are the source of this wonderful info Sree LOL they r jst 2mch .. Brats .. 😀 glad it Tiksled you me likes tcklng frogies 😀 LOL
    Osho has such wonderful sense of homor I tell ya 😀
    will read your post pronto .. keep viztg n ur hrt prnts :p hug

    Like

  12. And that Osho advice for a morning clear throat…is actually practiced all day long…mostly …all in the mind! 😉

    ROFL Sree .. ur mind seems totally fkd 😀 enjoy the good feeling 😛 .. may you be blessed with the real life experiences too 😀

    Like

  13. ROFLMAO if I maybe allowed to say so. 😛
    Made for a hilarious read.

    U R Allwd 😀 LOL
    thanks buddy 😀

    Like

  14. Wot a Fukin Awssum Shit, , U Rock. . U Did sum helluva research. ROFLMAO. . Itz lyk chat lingo 4 dumiz. .

    thx gld u lkd it 😀 alwz thr 2 enrch othr ppls lvz :p

    Like

  15. Hey Tikuli,
    Dude ths s Awefffun!
    Hw d F didja do dat?
    LOL..jokes apart. I hate using the F word for any reason but still I AM AMAZED..and I was laughing my head off..
    really this is like one awesome glossary of all the Yuppy lingo..
    If any of my friends are lost am going to redirect them HERE..
    ROFL..there were many points where I said
    O I knew that and that but its truly difficult to put it all together and make it into ONE hell of a funny post..
    Rock On gal!!! :))

    Like

  16. Pingback: It feels good to be a Blogeshwar :p « Spinning a Yarn Of Life

  17. this is amazing tiks.. every bit deserved to be a winner!
    but i belong to the old school, i try my best not to mess up my english..
    there are cases i like but mostly i dislike the alterations..
    danks for thanks
    ozzum for awesome, sounds like opossums
    k for ok.. n a lot many more
    i mostly keep my english clean but this is cool too..
    ROFL, LOL, LMAO only some time ago i had no idea what all it meant, now i know n use it too. 🙂
    dimag ka dahi, bheja fry = brainfucked! now i know 😛
    excellent post, maza aa gaya padh ke..
    and the word FUCK, it is soon going to come as a chapter in curriculum 😛

    Like

  18. asking for directions = fuck off (i had a laugh riot out here)
    and political use as fuck lalit modi (here too)..
    woman! u write so good.. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

