Happy New Year friends


 

HEART PRINTS

Whatever our hands touch…we leave
fingerprints on.
On walls, on furniture, on door knobs,
dishes and books.
As we touch we leave our identity..
Oh please where ever I go today…
help me leave heart prints.
Heart prints of compassion,
understanding and love.
Heart prints of kindness and genuine concern.
May my heart touch a lonely neighbor…
or a runaway daughter…
or an anxious mother…
or perhaps a dear friend!
I shall go out today…
to leave heart prints…
and if some one should say…
“I felt your touch!”
Happy new Year to you my friend

(from net)

This poem goes out especially for all my friends who have given me unconditional love and have always stood by me in good times and bad.love you all .God Bless ..

3 thoughts on “Happy New Year friends

Leave a Reply

